Patient Reviews

Reviews for Millcreek, UT Aesthetic Specialist Alisa Wright

If you want to enhance your raw beauty and wellness through personalized aesthetic care, look no further. Our skilled team at Raw Rejuvenation and Wellness has treated countless patients near Millcreek, UT with a host of aesthetic concerns and goals. We've received numerous testimonials from men and women who have experienced our superior care firsthand and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I went to see Heather Darling NP for menopause symptoms. She did a whole analysis on diet (as she is functional Medicine certified) and recommended herbs and vitamins to help with my cortisol levels. She took blood samples to evaluate my hormone and vitamin levels to see where I’m deficient. She explains thing in a way I can understand. I highly recommend her for all you needs. Since I was in her office, I was able to make an appt with Alisa to get botox and I got my lips injected. Perfect job. Love my new lips. Natural. All in one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I’ve been going to Alisa for years, from when she was at Alpine to Raw Aesthetics to Raw Inside and Out and I highly recommend her! She’s so knowledgeable, personable, and takes the best care of all her clients! From Botox, to micro needling to filler and everything in between, she’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Heather helped me so much! She helped me figure out foods that trigger my acne, inflammation, and stomach problems. She finds the root of the problem, and knows which foods will help support you. She actually listens, and sets up a personalized program for you to follow. I'm so glad I found her and recommend her to anyone who is sick of doctors just prescribing meds and wants to find out what your body really needs. Alisa helped me figure out what products were irritating my sensitive skin, and helped me find a simple regimen that works for me and lifestyle. Thanks to Heather and Alisa, my skin looks great, and I am comfortable not wearing makeup. I am learning what my body's specific needs are, and I am feeling better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I love Raw Inside Out. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face and body. Alisa takes the time to customize every service and proceedure to my wants and needs. No cookie cutter services here. Only the best at Raw! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I LOVE ALISA at RAW! She is a leader in her field. When I get work done whether it’s facials, fillers or botox she educates me on proper care and overall skin health. I’m in my 40’s and I’m learning how to keep my skin youthful and heathy. Being in the fitness industry for 20 years I know how to keep my body healthy but Alisa has taught me SO MUCH about how important daily care is. She truly has her customers best interest at heart and will help you get and keep your skin glowing at ANY AGE! I drive an hour to see her because she is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I have been going to Alisa for a couple of years now. She is an amazing injector. I love how conservative she is and will not over inject an area. I would highly recommend her and trust her with your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I highly recommend Alisa and Raw Aesthetics. I finally feel comfortable in my own skin, sans makeup. My skin has never looked or felt so good until I started seeing Alisa. She knew exactly what I needed to tone out my skin and it nearly worked overnight! Within days, my skin was the smoothest it’s ever been and younger looking. I also see her for Botox and love how quick and effective it has been for me. I highly recommend you go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I had a great experience at Raw Inside and Out. Alisa took the time to develop a long-term plan with me and also took a lot of time to explain what I should be doing now for skin care to keep my skin healthy. She made sure I was comfortable and checked in with me during my treatment to make sure I was still comfortable. I highly recommend Raw Inside and Out for your aesthetic and skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

Everything about my first visit was perfect! I am looking forward to my next visit. Alisa is caring, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Her kindness is evident from the moment you meet her.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I had acne scarring and needed help to improve it. I saw Alisas experience and decided to try Raw Aesthetics. She was really knowledgeable and helped me find the best products and treatments to improve my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

I love Alisa! What a wonderful, talented, beautiful person she is. Raw Aesthetics offers the best in noninvasive services around. ❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;